برنامج Pro Se المساعد

خدمات التمثيل الذاتي

خدمات Pro Se المساعدة

يمكن أن تقدم المساعدة القانونية أيضًا مساعدة قانونية محدودة للمتقاضين "المحترفين " من ذوي الدخل المنخفض (يمثلون أنفسهم بدون محام) في قضايا قانون الأسرة مثل الطلاق والأبوة / الحضانة عندما يحتاجون إليها بشدة - في جلسات المحكمة أو قبل التقديم وثائق قانونية.

تقويمات برو سي للسمع

خصصت المحاكم في مقاطعات سالت ليك ، وتويل ، وساميت ، ويبر ، وديفيز تقاويم جلسات استماع احترافية لقضايا قانون الأسرة حيث يمثل طرف واحد على الأقل نفسه وتم تحديد موعد جلسة استماع. يحضر محامو المساعدة القانونية والمحامون الخاصون المتطوعون الجلسات الاحترافية لتوفير "نطاق محدود" مجانًا

التمثيل. النطاق المحدود يعني أن المحامي يمثل الشخص المؤيد لتلك الجلسة فقط. اسأل كاتب المحكمة عن كيفية تحديد موعد جلسة استماع في تقويم Pro Se.

عيادات "اسأل محامياً"

يمكن لمحامي المساعدة القانونية تقديم المشورة القانونية ومراجعة المستندات لقضايا قانون الأسرة في عيادة "اسأل محامٍ" (عادةً ما يتم استضافتها في فترة ما بعد الظهر) في المحاكم المدرجة في Pro Se Hearing Calendars.

مقاطعة سولت ليك

في مقاطعة سولت ليك ، يتم تحديد المواعيد يوم الخميس بين 1-4 مساءً في محكمة ماثيسون ، 450 ساوث ستيت ، سولت ليك سيتي ، غرفة W-15 ، عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم 801-238-7102. اترك بريدًا صوتيًا وحدد اسمك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بوضوح (تهجئه ببطء). سيرسل لك الموظفون "صحيفة معلومات العميل" عبر البريد الإلكتروني أنك بحاجة إلى تعبئتها بالكامل وإعادتها لتحديد موعد.

مقاطعات أخرى

في المقاطعات الأخرى التي نخدمها ، تقام عيادات المحامين في نفس يوم التقويم الاحترافي. يرجى إحضار نماذج المحكمة المكتملة التي تريد تقديمها للمحامي لمراجعتها وأي مستندات قانونية موجودة تم تقديمها بالفعل في قضيتك. يمكنك التسجيل في عيادة "اسأل المحامي" مع كاتب المحكمة باسمك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو يمكنك الدخول. إذا تم إلغاء التقويم الاحترافي أو تعذر على المحامي السفر ، فيمكن للمحامي الاتصال بك و ناقش سؤالك عبر الهاتف.

عيادات قانون الأسرة المساعدة القانونية

لدى المساعدة القانونية عيادات لقانون الأسرة في محكمتي ماثيسون وغرب الأردن لمساعدة الأفراد المحترفين (الذين يمثلون أنفسهم بدون محام) في مسائل قانون الأسرة مثل قضايا الأبوة / الوصاية والوصاية. في هذه العيادات ، لا يقدم المساعدون القانونيون المشورة القانونية ، ولكن يمكنهم تقديم معلومات حول العملية القانونية ، والوصول إلى النماذج القانونية (على موقع المحكمة والنسخ المطبوعة) والمساعدة في تحديد موعد جلسات الاستماع مع كاتب المحكمة.

فيروس كورونا (COVID-19)

اعتبارًا من 16/3/2020 ، من أجل الحفاظ على سلامة أفراد الجمهور وموظفينا ، نقدم خدمات عيادة Family Law Pro Se الافتراضية ، ولا نقبل الزيارات في هذا الوقت. للتواصل مع Family Law Clinic Paralegal في سكوت ماثيسون (سولت ليك سيتي) ومحاكم المنطقة الثالثة بغرب الأردن ، يرجى التواصل مع:

جوشوا سروكا

jsroka@lasslc.org

385-237-4835

تقدم على موعد مع محام: legalaidappointments@gmail.com

يرجى ملاحظة أن الخطوط مشغولة للغاية وإذا لم نتمكن من الرد على مكالمتك ، فيرجى ترك اسمك ورقم الاتصال وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني (يرجى كتابة عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني) ، حتى نتمكن من الرد عليك.

محكمة ماثيسون

عيادةبرو سي لقانون الأسرة

8:30 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً ، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة (تغلق العيادة كل جمعة أخرى)

عيادة قانون الأسرة ، غرفة W-15

450 شارع ساوث ستيت

سالت ليك سيتي ، يوتا 84111

(801) 238-7440 (خط المعلومات فقط ، البريد الصوتي غير مراقب)

محكمة غرب الأردن

عيادة برو سي لقانون الأسرة

10:00 ص - 3:00 م ، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة

8080 طريق جنوب ريدوود
غرفة 2501

غرب الأردن ، UT 84088

(801) 233-9675 (بريد صوتي فقط)

مصادر أخرى لقانون الأسرة

الاستشارات القانونية

ليلة الأربعاء عيادة قانون الأسرة

محكمة ماثيسون

الأربعاء الأول والثالث من كل شهر

6: 00 م -7: 30 م

اسأل محام عيادة ، غرفة W19

450 شارع ساوث ستيت

سالت ليك سيتي ، يوتا 84114

يلتقي طلاب القانون والمحامون المتطوعون مع الأفراد ذوي الدخل المنخفض ويمكنهم مراجعة المستندات وتقديم المشورة القانونية.

برنامج محامي اليوم

11:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً ، من الإثنين إلى الخميس

(مكتب افتراضي)

من خلال العمل عن كثب مع مركز المساعدة الذاتية لمحاكم UT ، تنسق المساعدة القانونية المحامين المتطوعين ليكونوا متاحين عبر الهاتف لتقديم مشورة قانونية مجانية خلال ساعات مركز المساعدة الذاتية العادية. سيطرح عليك مركز المساعدة الذاتية أسئلة ويحاول الإجابة على أسئلتك. إذا لم يتمكنوا من تحويلك إلى محامي اليوم.

قم بزيارة صفحة ويب UT Courts Self-Help Center للحصول على التفاصيل.

مواعيدحانة ليلة الثلاثاء

645 جنوب 200 شرق

سالت ليك سيتي ، يوتا 84111

801-297-7037

عيادة قانونية مجانية تقدم استشارات لمدة 30 دقيقة في بار ولاية يوتا

طلب مساعدة Pro Bono

يوتا ستيت بار

https://www.utahbar.org/public-services/request-pro-bono-help/

الإجراءات القانونية والإعلام

UT المحاكم للمساعدة الذاتية الخط الساخن

11:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً ، من الإثنين إلى الخميس

(مكتب افتراضي)

يتوفر موظفو المحكمة للإجابة على أسئلتك الإجرائية أو تزويدك بنماذج معتمدة من المحكمة للعديد من احتياجاتك في التسجيل. إذا كان السؤال يتضمن طلبًا للحصول على مشورة قانونية ، فيمكنهم تحويلك إلى برنامج محامي اليوم في نهاية مكالمتك.

قم بزيارة صفحة ويب UT Courts Self-Help Center للحصول على التفاصيل.

هل تريد المساعدة؟

Assisted Pro Se Program

Self-Representation Services

Assisted Pro Se Services

Legal Aid can also provide limited legal assistance to low-income "pro se" litigants (representing themselves without an attorney) in family law cases such as divorce and parentage/custody when they need it the most--at court hearings or prior to filing legal documents.

Pro Se Hearing Calendars

Courts in Salt Lake, Tooele, Summit, Weber and Davis counties have dedicated pro se hearing calendars for family law cases where at least one party represents themselves and a hearing has been scheduled. Legal Aid attorneys and volunteer private attorneys are present at the pro se hearings to provide free "limited scope"

representation. Limited scope means that the attorney represents the pro se individual for that hearing ONLY. Ask your court clerk about how to schedule a hearing on the Pro Se Calendar. 

"Ask an Attorney" Clinics

Legal Aid attorneys can provide legal advice and document review for family law cases at the "Ask an Attorney" clinic (usually hosted in the afternoon) in the courts listed in the Pro Se Hearing Calendars.

Salt Lake County

In Salt Lake County, appointments are set on Thursdays between 1-4 p.m. at the Matheson Courthouse, 450 South State, Salt Lake City, Room W-15, by calling 801-238-7102. Leave a voicemail and clearly state and spell your name, telephone number and email address (slowly spell it out). Staff will email you a "Client Information Sheet" that you need to be fill out completely and sent back for an appointment to be made.

 

Other Counties

In the other counties we service, Attorney Clinics are held on the same day as the pro se calendar. Please bring completed court forms you want to file for the attorney to review and any existing legal documents that have already been filed in your case. You can sign up for the "Ask an Attorney" Clinic with the court clerk with your name, telephone number and email address or walk in. If the pro se calendar is canceled or the attorney is unable to travel, the attorney can call you and discuss your question by phone.

Legal Aid Family Law Pro Se Clinics

Legal Aid has Family Law Clinics at the Matheson and West Jordan Courthouses to assist pro se individuals (representing themselves without an attorney) in family law matters such as divorce parentage/custody and guardianship cases. At these clinics, paralegals do NOT provide legal advice, but can provide information about the legal process, access to legal forms (on court website and hard copies) and assistance to schedule hearings with the court clerk.

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Effective 3/16/2020, in the interest of keeping members of the public and our staff safe, we are offering virtual Family Law Pro Se Clinic services, and are not accepting walk-ins at this time. To contact a Family Law Clinic Paralegal for the Scott Matheson (Salt Lake City) and West Jordan 3rd District Courthouses, please reach out to:

Whitney Saupan

wsaupan@lasslc.org

801-895-3727

Apply for appointment with an attorney: legalaidappointments@gmail.com

Please note the lines are very busy and if we cannot answer your call, please leave your name, contact number, and email address (please spell out your email address), so we can get back to you.

Matheson Courthouse

Pro Se Family Law Clinic

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Mon-Fri (every other Friday the clinic is closed)

Family Law Clinic, Room W-15

450 South State Street

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 238-7440 (information line only; voicemail not monitored)

West Jordan Courthouse

Pro Se Family Law Clinic

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., Mon-Fri

8080 South Redwood Road
Room 2501

West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 233-9675 (voicemail only)

Other Family Law Pro Se Resources

 

Legal Advice

Wednesday Night Family Law Clinic

Matheson Courthouse

First and Third Wednesday of each Month

6:00p-7:30 p.m.

Ask an Attorney Clinic, Room W19

450 South State Street

Salt Lake City, UT 84114

Law students and volunteer attorneys meet with low-income individuals and can review documents and give legal advice.

Lawyer of the Day Program

11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m., Mon-Thurs

(Virtual Office)

Working closely with the UT Courts Self-Help Center, Legal Aid coordinates volunteer attorneys to be available by phone to give free legal advice during normal Self-Help Center hours. The Self-Help Center will ask you questions and attempt to answer your questions. If they cannot they will transfer you to the Lawyer of the Day.

Visit the UT Courts Self-Help Center web page for details.

Tuesday Night Bar Appointments

645 South 200 East 

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

801-297-7037

Free legal clinic providing 30 minute consultations at the Utah State Bar

 

Request Pro Bono Help

Utah State Bar

https://www.utahbar.org/public-services/request-pro-bono-help/

 

Legal Procedure and Information

​​UT Courts Self-Help Hotline

11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m., Mon-Thurs

(Virtual Office)

Court staff are available to answer your procedural questions or provide you with court-approved forms for many of your filing needs. If you question involves a request for legal advice, they can transfer you to the Lawyer of the Day Program at the end of your call.

Visit the UT Courts Self-Help Center web page for details.

Want to help?